Montevideo Elementary School

PTA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

PTA Board

PTA Board Members

Board Member Name


Email Address

Mandy O'Connor PTA President
Ponni Venkatesan PTA Executive VP
Whitney McGrew PTA Recording Secretary
Stacey Castro PTA Financial Secretary
Wei Fang PTA Treasurer
Christina Nudo PTA Membership Chair


Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern